Meetings

Attending meetings

Council meetings are open to the public. If you wish to attend a Council meeting, please  [email protected].

Please note that some sessions (for example seminars or closed discussions) may be closed to the public.

You can see when the Council and its committees are next scheduled to meet below.

2019 meetings

Date and time Meeting
Tuesday 24 January 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 30 January 2019         
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Wednesday 27 February 2019           
09.00–13.00
Council
Wednesday 6 March 2019          
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 14 March 2019          
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 19 March 2019
10.00–13.00
Remuneration Committee
Tuesday 30 April 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 9 May 2019
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Thursday 16 May 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 21 May 2019
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Wednesday 22 May 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 12 June 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 27 June 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 18 July 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Thursday 12 September 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Wednesday 18 September 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees           
Thursday 19 September 2019
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Thursday 26 September 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 17 October 2019
10.00–13.00
Remuneration Committee
Wednesday 6 November 2019
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 14 November 2019
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 19 November 2019
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Wednesday 27 November 2019
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Thursday 28 November 2019
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 12 December 2019
09.00–13.00

Council

2020 meetings

Date and time Meeting
Wednesday 22 January 2020
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 28 January 2020         
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Thursday 27 February 2020           
09.00–13.00
Council
Tuesday 3 March 2020          
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 18 March 2020          
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 24 March 2020
10.00–13.00
Remuneration Committee
Thursday 23 April 2020
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 7 May 2020
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Wednesday 13 May 2020
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 19 May 2020
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 27 May 2020
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Thursday 2 July 2020
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Wednesday 8 July 2020
09.00–13.00
Council
Wednesday 15 July 2020
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 15 September 2020
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Tuesday 22 September 2020
10.30–14.00
Investment Committee           
Wednesday 23 September 2020
14.00–16.30
Board of Pension Trustees
Tuesday 29 September 2020
09.00–13.00
Council
Thursday 22 October 2020
10.00–13.00
Remuneration Committee
Wednesday 4 November 2020
09.00–13.00
Council
Wednesday 11 November 2020
10.00–14.00
Audit and Risk Committee
Thursday 19 November 2020
14.00–16.30
Investment Committee
Wednesday 25 November 2020
13.00–15.00
Communitybaptistpa/MPTS Liaison Group
Wednesday 25 November 2020
10.30–14.00
Board of Pension Trustees
Thursday 10 December 2020
09.00–13.00

Council

 

 

Meeting dates for 2021 will be published here in early 2020.